2.1 Time-resolved XUV-science

Project coordinators: S. Patchkovskii, A. Rouzée


Former members

Felix Brausse (PhD student)

Now at Berkeley Lab, Ultrafast X-ray science Laboratory, Chemical Dynamics Group

Sebastian Raabe (PhD student)

Martin Galbraith (PhD student)

Martin Erkstein (PhD student)

Now at Lumics GmbH

Jesse Klei (PhD student)

Now at ProRail-RVT

Faruk Krecinic (PhD student)

Now at Max Planck Research Group Structural and Electronic Surface Dynamics Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society Department of Physical Chemistry

Martin Flogel (PhD student)

Sascha Birkner (PhD student)

Now at Alcon GPS, Wavelight GmbH

Christian Neidel (PhD student)

Now at P3 Systems GmbH

Dominik Kandula (Postdoc)

Judith Dura (Postdoc)

Now at Alcon GPS, Wavelight GmbH

Songhee Han (Postdoc)

Jingming Long (Postdoc)

Now at Amsterdam Scientific Instruments B.V.

Nguyen Xuan Truong (Postdoc)

Now at Photon Science Institute, The school of chemistry, Manchester, United Kingdom

Chung-Hsin Yang (Postdoc)

Now at Institute of Atomic and Molecular Sciences (IAMS), Academia Sinica, Taipei, Taiwan

Geert Reitsma (Postdoc)

Now at SMAVA online-kreditvergleich

Gildas Goldsztejn (Postdoc)

Now at Laboratoire Interactions, Dynamiques et Lasers (LIDYL) - UMR 9222 CEA-CNRS, Université Paris Saclay • Service des Photons Atomes et Molécules

Jochan Hummert (PhD student)

Now at Cellnetworks Cluster and Inst. for Physical Chemistry, Heidelberg University

Axel Hundertmark

Christoph Smeenk (postdoc)

Now at L3 Wescam

Thomas Schultz (Group leader)

Now at Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (ULSAN), Korea

Florian Schapper

Wolfgang Freyer


Alexandria Anderson


Kathrin Lange (postdoc)

Now at Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin

Katrin Reininger (PhD student)

Now at technical University of Berlin

Florian Bach (PhD student)

Überblick MBI-Projekte Überblick Themen